Hair Tutorial – Braid Out: How I Did It


Braid out natural curly tutorial how to howto hair long woman braidout

I got around to trying the rhassoul clay I mentioned in this post. It was easy to use, it smells subtly sweet and rinsed out quickly.

So far, I’m am really excited about the results.

After cleansing my hair with a rinse I made using the clay and I water, I styled it in one of my best braid-outs ever!  My hair was shiny, moist and well defined.

Also, I must mention, as I was styling my hair and applied “product” the texture felt “off”. It felt stiff and gluey. I’m chalking it up to a Ph imbalance and hopefully I can correct it with some aloe juice next time around. I’ll keep ya posted.

If you’d like to see the step-by-step, styling process take a peek at the video here.

Leave a Reply

