Makeup Tutorial: Soft Pink

Pretty woman curly hair natural pink makeup african american lips full

Hello there!

The  other day I had a little time before dinner to really dial in some makeup and thought it would be fun record it and share.   It’s a soft, flirty look that transitions perfectly from day or night.

I thoroughly enjoy shopping for makeup, watching makeup tutorials,  playing in makeup and coming up with pretty, feminine, “new” looks.  To me, wearing makeup is a form of expression and creativity, just like painting, music or anything that requires skill and imagination.  I don’t believe I need it wear it to be beautiful, but I can say it does put a little more of a pep in my step when I enhance my look.

See the video/tutorial HERE.

I hope you like it!

7 thoughts on “Makeup Tutorial: Soft Pink

Leave a Reply

