Sneakers…

white converse all stars

I’ve been wanting to get my hands on some white Converse All Stars for the last few months.  I had a pair in emerald green and foolishly decided to toss them a few days ago!!!  I didn’t realize I would regret that decision until I got home and took my white ones for a spin, Converse never get old! FAIL.  Oh well.  Since we’re moving back to the east coast in a few weeks I have been cleaning and purging like a crazy woman! EVERYTHING MUST GOOOOOOOOOOO!  I guess I got a little too crazy!

Looking ahead, I plan to wear these white ones with everything from cut-off denim to maxi dresses, I love them!

*Peep the pretty flowers?  My sweet husband and baby just happened to buy me flowers on their trip to Whole Foods, worked out perfectly for my impromptu sneaker snaps, smiles.

2 thoughts on “Sneakers…

Leave a Reply

