Spring Into Color

Lipstick Gloss

I’m springing into color and leaving winter grays behind with these pretty pretties!  I am so excited to have new colors to add to my very humble lippy collection.  What better time to dive into pretty pinks and reds than right now?  It really feels like spring down here in Dallas, plus colorful anything is a real pick-me-up whenever I need a boost of happiness or energy.

If you want to take a peek at what I chose I shot a fun video review on colors from Revlon, NYX and Kate.  You can watch it here:

4 thoughts on “Spring Into Color

Leave a Reply

