Sarah Jessica Parker Collection – Review

Hey guys,

Last week I got an opportunity to do a little shopping and picked some gorgeous sandals for spring. I knew Sara Jessica Parker would be debuting her new collection at Nordstrom’s and planned to stop by and boy am I happy I did!  I walked in and seriously wanted one of everything!  Absolutely. Gorgeous. Each pair could easily be dressed up, dressed down, worn to work, they go with everything.

I love versatile clothing/shoes, pieces that are more classic than trendy.  I love being able to wear my purchases season after season and always feel like I’m wearing something new and fresh and that is what I believe this collection does.  Instant classics. In the attached video I share info about the lovely pair I acquired, take a peek ;-D

2 thoughts on “Sarah Jessica Parker Collection – Review

Leave a Reply

