Spring Forward

1 elie saab look 23
2 elie saab look 3

3 elie saab look 16 pink 4 elie saab Elie Saab Look 4 5 elie saab look 30

Elie always delivers the goods!

Need style inspiration for Spring?  Then look no further and spring forward with the always-on-point Elie Saab. For me these gorgeous dresses are inspiring color, fabric, texture…la vida!  Let’s talk about the gold one I have shown first!  Jaw dropping.  Normally, I am not interested at all in gold clothing or shoes, but like I mentioned in my last post I have been all about it lately.  Could it be due to repeated exposure?  I don’t know, but I am not complaining,  sign me up!

Photo Source: Style.com

2 thoughts on “Spring Forward

Leave a Reply

