We’re headed to Argentina!

Image Source

Hello friends!

Sorry for being a little M.I.A, I wasn’t up to posting and I try not to force it if i’m not feeling it.  My goal is to only share with everyone when I am exploding with inspiration or extremely excited about what I am featuring.  Which brings me to today’s happy post!

For the month of January my husband and I will be traveling around South America, starting in Argentina.  At first we were planning to spend the entire month in or near Bueno Aires, but after talking to a few of our friends they are convinced we will be bored out of our minds if we don’t break up our stay with visits to neighboring countries.  My husband and I are pretty laid back so, I don’t know, we haven’t decided yet if we’re going to commit to “bouncing around” or stay put.

What do you think?  Have you ever been to Argentina?  If so, I would love to see photos and hear stories!

Do you live in Argentina?  What are your reccommendations for absolute-must-sees/dos?

Either way, I will keep you guys posted with our adventures, I am so excited!

Leave a Reply

