Victoria Hagan

I finally had a chance to read my August issue of Architectural Digest and my heart skipped a beat flipping through the pages featuring Victoria’s home.

It has been decided, she is going to have to do the interiors for my dream home.

I love her sense of style: simple, elegant, beautiful, inspiring, yet easily livable for family members of all ages.  The first two images are from the feature on her home. I would have love to have posted more images of my absolute favorites, (especially the ones that took my breath away) but they aren’t available online yet.  I found them here.

Just google Victoria Hagan’s name and all sorts of ridiculously gorgeous homes and interiors will pop up.  The below images are from 2010 and can be found here.

Care to share some of you favorite links?  I would love to see the interiors that absolutely knock your socks off!

Leave a Reply

