Outfit Of The Day – OOTD

I’ve been wanting to get my white denim in the mix of this season’s wardrobe.   I was so inspired by the white pants in this J Crew photo that I decided to dust mine off from summer.  And it’s no cliche that most New Yorkers wear tons of black, so it was hilarious to get so many funny looks at my white denim, HAHA!  I also had to have that denim button-up, merry early Christmas to me!

Sweater – J Crew

Denim Shirt – J Crew

Scarf – F21

Denim Jacket – Vintage, Polo Ralph Lauren

White Denim – PacSun

Boots – Chelsea Crew

Nail Polish – China Glaze (Outta Bounds)

Necklace – Neighborhood shop

Leave a Reply

