Outfit Of The Day

A rainy office day in NYC. My jeans were hella tight, not really conducive to hours of photo editing at my desk, but I felt like wearing a little more than sweats or leggings. My lovely sister happened to be in my neighborhood and was kind enough to photograph my first OOTD shoot. I almost didn’t want to share these photos because I felt like my first OOTD should have something a little more dolled up or glamorous. However, I quickly got over it and realized I have to start somewhere 🙂

Jeans: Strawberry
Sweater: H&M
Shoes: Chelsea Crew
Purse: Cole Hann
Scarf: H&M
Bangles: H&M

Leave a Reply

